New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep on pushing through

You can only get to know me if you talk to me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHHA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsPoldark, downtown abbey, Mr selfridge,mercy street, Jane Austen, anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite movies300,the patriot,Troy, pirates of the carribbean
Favorite artistsI listen to all types of music including those from other countries I'm big on kpop/ jpop music
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor
Favorite booksI do alot of reading
Idea of funGoing to different destinations hanging with good company
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo reach the highest level of happiness and freedom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect and loyalty
On the first dateNever been on one so I would have to think about it