New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never Judge A Book By It's Cover Take The Time To Read The Story You Might Like The Ending

I am a god fearing, funny, kind, down to earth full figured Latin American woman. Looking for that best friend that will eventually become my better half. I'm very outspoken and bold. I don't want to say too much because then we would have nothing to talk about. But I will say I do NOT do the hook up thing, I do NOT do FWB, And none of the Outrageous Crazy things that most people my age do. I'm a little more old fashion and traditional. Might sound boring but I'm really not.
I don't like to waste people's time so I don't like my time wasted. I have dreams and goals that I would like to accomplish and surround myself with positive people. I don't judge so I'm not judged. I've lived through a lot in my life and have learned to appreciate not only life but people. I'm not easily swept off my feet and I'm not a materialistic person. On that note some things to keep note if you actually take the time to read this. If your a smoker of any kind please move away from the profile not that I have anything against you not judging but I'm asthmatic and can't tolerate the smoke. And my preference Non-Smoker.

I'm an honest person just a tad bit shy at first but once you get passed that it's all about laughing lol something I'm always doing for the most part.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildBBW/BHM
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite moviesI'm a movie buff I currently have a DVD collection of about 500 movies
Favorite artistsI love music. I love to sing and dance
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse back Riding

Views

ReligionMessianic Jewish

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first datedinner and a movie accompained by good conversation