New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sleepless In Ohio

Female (56) looking for Male Hamilton, Ohio, United States

Hello I am seeking a Dominican man for a long term relationship.I am a African American female. I live in Hamilton Ohio. I love to camp and fish.
I also love romantic dinners with nice music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNurse Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows90 Day Fiance
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUrban Cowboy
Officer and Gentleman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPassionate loving caring honest
On the first dateA very Romantic Date

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking