New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Legitimate man

Down to earth calm and stable man. Looking for a woman to capture my heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher on Long Island

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Narcos
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesRaging Bull
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica
Chocquibtown
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksSeason of Life
Idea of funBeach
Dog
Being with fam and friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done a lot of stuff.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe healthy and happy and helpful to others. Do right by people. Live the Golden Rule.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, kindness, looks, body.
On the first dateBeach walk, lots of talk. Something simple but delicious to eat.