New here? Sign Up Have an account?

armyvet

Male (41) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

5'9 190 brownskinned black man from the Bronx iam retired from the army I live in the Bronx iam a basketball coach and iam going back to school to get my degree

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlebasketball coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesRap, Latin, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be successfull

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnera sexy women who has goals in her life and wants to strive for the stars
On the first datehave a nice dinner and get to know each other maybe go for a drive