New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm single, faithful, Christ believer , seeking a good woman

I'm a hardworking down to earth man. I love the outdoors, nature and traveling. I live alone, I have my own apartment. I don't drink or smoke. I'm easy going and like to make people laugh. I very respectful, honest, secure and goal oriented. I believe a man should love his wife and be willing to give up his life meaning himself to please her. Treat her like a queen. Happy wife brings a happy life is what my pastor always says. I'm am interested in meeting a hispanic woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesCode red
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsUsher
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite books40 days of purpose
Idea of funBowling, amusement parks, the zoo, traveling, site seeing, family events, beaches, vacations,
HobbiesCars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own trucking business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness, love
On the first dateGet to know each other over dinner, then a walk on the beach.