New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE WHEN YOU TRUST IN HIM!!!

I am fun loving man who enjoys life. I enjoy dancing, singing, the fine arts. I sing in my church worship team also work with the youth. Love to spend time with family and friends fellowshipping. tell you more later :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Westcheter Christian Worship Center,

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI'll leave for discussion
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI'll leave for discussion
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI'll leave for discussion
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'll leave for discussion
Idea of funI'll leave for discussion
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll leave for discussion

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive for Christ the most possible...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll leave for discussion
On the first datecook a nice dinner, wine, dessert then a walk in central park and getting to know the one i'm with.