New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a good decent Dominican woman.

A really gd friend with morality, a gd listener, a gd lover ,and a gd man overall.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?yes 5 times
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?once.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCorporate Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBurn Notice, super natural, real estate shows .Fashion shows, nature shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesUnderworld Rise of the lycans .Ride or die, most gd horror.
Music typesRap, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsDmx,young jeezy ,trey songs ,R.Kelly, Case, jahiem.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fiction, Health, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksReal estate, fashion, radio controlled trucks and cars.
Idea of funBeing with that specific ,special one ,and making each other laugh ,and enjoined in each others company.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Theater, Travel, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting ,and hang gliding.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be a successful fashion designer with my two current ,customed clothing lines ,and to be the best father I can be to my daughter.To buy and sell real estate first with my investors money ,then down the line use my own money.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEverything that she would look for in me and more.
On the first dateGo to a lounge for a drink or two, then go to get a bite to eat.