New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi....I am a fun, happy, and giving person looking for the same in the DR to spend time with when I go there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig, Rodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemanager/waaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Amazing Race, Comedies,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComputers, Technical
Idea of funGoing out with friends, spending time with my family, and even going to work somedays...
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Goal in lifeTo save enough to semi retire to the DR or Florida

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappy, fun loving, likes to laugh, honesty, attractiveness, and a job would be good...but not a must. (depending on circumstances)
On the first dateWe could go out for dinner, and then go to a club. I would need a few drinks to loosen up a bit....haven't dated for awhile....