New here? Sign Up Have an account?

rickilove

Funloving , and gentle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlephotographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesCool Hand Luke
Music typesLatin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsHector Lavoe
Prinze Royce
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional
Favorite booksThe Rise and Fall of the 3rd Riech
The Rise and Fall of the Roman Empire
Idea of funGoing to the Beach!!
HobbiesExercising, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScubbadiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe Happy

Looking For

Must haveSpontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is self-sufficient and has no mental issues.
On the first dateDinner and a movie or visa versa