New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding My Dominican Momma. ..

Loving, affectionate....#1 Dad...financially stable. ..family oriented. ..Educator...Looking for a companionship as a single Dad..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleScience Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsID Discovery, Catfish etc..
Favorite movies typesDrama, Adult
Favorite moviesDawn of the Planet of Apes..
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artists50 Cent. ..
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksFlight #116, The Invisible Man..
Idea of funFamily time, drinks, and food..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFamily life...

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeHappiness, Family, Love, and Understanding achieved. ..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, fun, companionship, possible future family together. .
On the first dateElegant restaurant in front of a live band, or cooking a meal at home candle it with movies. .