New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is who i am! Take it or leave it...

Male (46) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

In a few words i'm a hardworking man who likes to have a good time when free. Ambitious,lives alone and have my own house..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCivil servant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsLaw and order,WWE,UFC and Peoples court!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesFast and furious saga,
Music typesLatin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJay z, Romeo Santana
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funTraveling ,restaurants,sightseeing and parks.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Goal in lifeSettledown and start a family..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAmbitious, good sense of humor and physical beauty..
On the first dateLong conversation with some appetizers..

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamSan Antonio, Yankees and Giants

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking