New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Lover of life,I'm black and Cocopah native American.I'm humble and caring, independent,i have a great job,own my home and car in maryland..looking for a sincere person that I can love and treat well.
I will be adding more soon.if you have any questions feel free to message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlereal estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMillion dollar listings
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Instructional, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksThe Bond
Idea of funSpontaneous out of state getaways
HobbiesMovies, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTwo week out of country cruise

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIm working on expanding my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespect, loyalty
On the first dateFind some fun place to lay back and get to know each other