New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New Here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleComputer Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsArrow, Walking Dead, Scandal, Law & Order etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have one.
Music typesRap, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsDon't have one.
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDon't have one just enjoy reading a lot of books.
Idea of funPlaying pool, bike riding, working out at the gym, bowling, rock climbing etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, great sense of humor,quality, ambitious, honesty, family orientated and loyal.
On the first dateFun activities such as playing pool, bowling, art Gallery & Play tourist by traveling around the city have a great time.