New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Buscando el amor verdadero...

Despite the ridiculous cliche handle I set up for myself, I am a compassionate, honest, generous, selfless and passionate at heart. I've been in a very long term relationship with the most compassionate Dominican girl who suffered from severe depression, and sadly deteriorated before my eyes...

I'm yet uncertain whether I would ever meet a girl that could ever replace the memories of my lost beloved, but I'm willing to go one more round. Will you be the one who would finally make me forget all of the sad memories, and fill my heart with love once more?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageJapanese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSpecial Patrolman City of New York

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAnything as long as I watch it with my significant other
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI'll tell you later;)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsI'll tell you later;)
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional, Philosophy, Technical
Favorite booksI'll tell you later:*
Idea of funPhysical activities such as Pilates, weight lifting and cardiovascular routines (treadmill), Stroll through the park, swimming, kayaking, horseback riding, driving out to vineyards, visiting new places, dining out, romantic encounter in front of a roaring fireplace (hoping to lol), cooking, shopping and picking out stuff for the one that would be mine.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving lol

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo grow old with that one special person. To walk the long arduous path they call life with the one I love, hand in hand, and should my love ever tire along the way, I shall carry her the rest of the way...

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty, and loyalty. I do not ask for much.
On the first dateHmmm, what would I consider an ideal first date. Well perhaps taking my date to some place exclusive and private so that we can sit down and get to know each other comfortably as we wine and dine. Then perhaps take a drive out to the beach, and take a stroll on the pier, and listen to the romantic crashing of the waves as we lose ourselves in each other's eyes...

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Snowboarding, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamI'll tell you later;)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga