New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookingformrright

I am a single, professional, happy, fun, dominican female. I love to have fun and laugh. I work hard and believe in responsibility. I am easy going , honest, drug free and sincere. I excercise at least 3 days per week and like to take care of myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageDominican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdoptions Recruiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsScandal, X-Factor, American Idol, basketball, some football, Saturday Night Live
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesArmaggedon, Grease, Jaws, Fast and Furious series....many more
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksNovels
Idea of funLaughing, making others laugh, eating, dancing...conversation, travel, movies
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try?

Views

Goal in lifeTo witness my children's success and independence. To be happy with an honest respectful, faithful man that I will love and will love me back. To be happy, travel, and experience all that life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerResponsibilty, work habits/history, height, (at least 5'9), takes care of himself, honesty, faithfulness, likes to have fun and enjoy life.
On the first dateMeet at a mutually agreed upon place, where we will both feel comfortable and enjoy each others company while getting to know each other.