New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One good man for One good woman

If you do no have a pic I will not reply. I don't do long distance and please be in the NYC area NJ & CT is long distance for me. . i'M NOT into child like games or smokers. if you are and you know what i mean about games please move on. would like to meet ONE woman that i could have for me...don`t share too well..unless I'm sharing U with your kids or family. someone who wants to have fun. I’m a uninhibited, unpretentious, easy going, open minded, well educated, successful sales rep, coach(fooball & lacrosse) & part time mortgage broker, single blk male, with a great 18yr old boy who is now in college... men can be good single parent also

If U have a little adventure in you & want to have fun doing a helicopter, taking a dance class/cooking class together with a man who`s a good cook, loves dancing...& yes i can salsa, racquetball, walking talking and holding hands..love kissing, comedy club, playing pool & chess, amusement parks, hot air ballooning and much more. then i know we could get along just fine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Humor, Political, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryjump out of a plane

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness