New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Tell you later...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLAW CLERK

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty woman
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funSpending long nights with someone you love.
HobbiesReading, Family, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe doesn't need a "down" female to roll his weed.He needs one to help him quite. He doesn't need a "ride or die"female. He needs someone to pull up right beside him and say" Baby your riding in the wrong direction." He doesn't need a "street" female. He needs one to come home to and keep him out of the streets.
On the first dateCareful how you play your cards when you have a "Queen" in your hand.