New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my better half.... :-)

Female (46) looking for Male Killeen, Texas, United States

Hello! I'm really not good at describing myself, but here it goes: I am a laid-back, easy-going, God-fearing woman that likes to have fun. I feel one of my best qualities is that I'm honest and not afraid to speak my mind. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and I also like meeting new people. I would like to think that I have a great sense of humor but my kids don't ever think I'm funny. My glass is always half full and never half empty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired but Looking, Missing Work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBones, NCIS, Law &Order, First 48.... I love to the mystery and firguring out what happened before the end of the show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll the Fast and Furious movies, Color Purple, 300, all the Tyler Perry movies, ....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funDoing something active and uplifting; something that would make me and those around me laugh or smile.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifenot retirement, because that has already occurred. So I would have to say, finding a life mate that will love me for me despite my faults. Find someone that will return the love they receive from me, then love and live in harmony.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomewhere out there, I know there is an attractive, intelligent, open-minded, God-fearing man with a sense of humor, a sense of adventure and an undying love for family and life, that was meant for me. If that's you, please don't hesitate to say hello . . . . . . I understand that a flirt may be quicker, but it is very impersonal, if you send just a short message saying hello, with your name, I will reply. :-)
On the first dateIf we have spoken over the phone for a while, meet at a park for a walk and talk alittle then go to a nice resturant have a meal, chat some more, and learn more about each other. If all goes well, maybe another stroll or a movie, just enjoy each other's company.