New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I a happy person- soy una persona súper feliz to el tiempo.....

I like dance bachata of cours, make every person next to me happy. Quiero que to el mundo te feliz cerca de mi ese es mi objetivo.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageDominican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCar panther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesFast and furious
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsAntony santos
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDance
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFunny and sensitiv woman
On the first dateEvreting wll be special