New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship,Love, from there the sky is the limit

Male (64) looking for Female Dallas,TX, United States

I am a self-employed semi truck driver. I live in Dallas,TX. I drive a lot in the New Jersey & New York area. I love sharing time with a special lady taking vacations. It is very important to be best friends. Beauty is not everything but the ladies from the D.R. are so beautiful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleself-employed semi truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEve,ESPN ,Sports channels,Love hip hop Atlanta , book of lies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Love & Basketball
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPhil Perry
Reading selectionNews, Health, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksno favorite
Idea of funA vacation spot on the ocean eating fish, fresh fruit & veggies. Nice getaway for 2,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRelocating to a beautiful island eating from the oce.n. An buying fresh fruit and veg

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be financial secure an hsvr a beautiful lady to share my life with . Beautiful inside & outside

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to share sometimes with & to enjoy life
On the first dateA nice steakhouse dinner for 2 at Ruth Chris.