New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life to the fullest

I am a laidback individual, love to do things with the family. always the life of the party but i work very hard at my job. Been through the ups and the downs in life but im at a good point and just crusing along. I dont like lying and i despise cheating so if that applies to you please dont even respond lol. I am willing to meet someone who appreciates the little things in life and I deffinatley know what i dont want. If your looking for a good man who works hard and will devote quality time to you then there are still a few of us left in the world. Anything else you want to know all you hae to do is ask and ill tell you. I speak enough spanish to get by but its not always the best lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleK-9 officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCops, football, Boxing, Military..... etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesaction and comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBoys II Men, Brian Mcknight, Mariah Carey, Babyface
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHow to books, and educational
Idea of funHanging with the family, walks in the parks, and going out with that specail someone.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving in the Carribean Islands

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be the best huband, father, and man that i can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that can carry a conversation to the next level. I look for someone who can open up and tell me what they want in life. I also look for sommeone who is able to work with me and suppport me as i will support them through thier time of need. Someone who has no need to lie or cheat, as that is a deal breaker for me the first time it happens. I look for someone who not only enjoys the little things in life but aspires to go for the bigger things.
On the first dateI would probably to dinner and a movie. However I would deffinaltey want to make plans for something both of us enjoyed doing. I might even cook for you if you like itlian lol.