New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HONESTY

I am looking for a fun, friendly person who is honest and caring. I have a good heart and personality. I enjoy going for romantic walks, nice dinners and spending time with family and friends. In addition, I love weekend getaways and traveling. I am someone who will ALWAYS be considerate of someone else's feelings. I am very open-minded and easy to get along with..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRealestate Sales Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Honeymooners, I Love Lucy, Exfactor, American Idol,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMy Cousin Vinny, Liar Liar, Etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, Marc Anthony, Enrique Iglesias, Etc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySKING

Views

Goal in lifeTo make moneyand become very succesful . To find my soul mate and be happy together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a fun, friendly person who is honest and caring & likes to spend time together and in the company of friends/family. I am not looking for a loner or someone thats a couch potato or does not like to do things together. I'm a family person where family is very important to me. Someone who enjoys People. Someone with a good personality. MOST IMPORTANTLY SOMEONE WHO TAKES OTHER PEOLES FEELINGS INTO CONSIDERATION, NOT JUST THERE OWN & IS NOT ONE-SIDED.
On the first dateMeet for coffee, walk on the beach, Romantic dinner