New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a guy taller, darker and younger

Very Masculine, Swimmers build, blond hair, am a great bottom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWas a partner in an automobile agency.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movies'RAINMAN' I've always wished I could find a brother somewhere. The Yellow Buick sure was cool too
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsMusic from the 70's and 80's was the best. Loved songs about cars
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History
Favorite booksI like reading books about real people and what they did.
Idea of funGoing to a car meet and hanging out
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting down the Colorado river in the Grand Canyon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo get through life surrounded by good people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe kind of guy I can say " Oh yea, the handsome guy over there? he's with me"
On the first dateTALK a lot