New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous & Loving Soulmate Wanted

I am God-Fearing woman who don't take anything or anyone for granted. I live life to the fullest. I am family oriented. I can also be a bit straight forward, but I also have tact. I have a witty and a pleasant personality. I enjoy going to movies, live comedy show, see live jazz,shopping and the list goes on. However I don't care for camping( because of bugs etc) LOL! I can tend to be alittle bashful at times depending on the situation. I am a beautiful woman inside and out!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleFT Student and FT employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesShootas,Scareface, Just Wright, Xmen, Barbershop 1, Apocolypco, Happyfeet, and many more NO HORROR MOVIES!!
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMarvin Sapp, Tamela Mann, Clara Hill, Jill Scott, Shekira, Pittbill, Daddy Yankee, Bob Marley,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Political, Reference, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBible, Kite Runner, Coldest Winter Ever, Caramel Flava, Dissappearing Acts,
Idea of funGoing on small get aways, comedy clubs, listening to live jazz, attending church small groups, movie, eating at different restaurants,Going to live pro games
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a Live Boxing Match

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifePut God 1st and be what God want me to be as mother and when i get married to be a good wife to my huband. I want to be able to help others. I am also working towards my degree to become a dentist and some day have my own dental practice.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerMy ideal mate, will first and formost be God-fearing and family oriented. I looking for a strong man who is confident and 100% himself all the time. ( I don't want to meet the representative) Most of all he has to have a sense of humor and not uptight. Love life and goal oriented. He has be to driven. A sincere and honesty is always needed.
On the first dateGoing out to a nice eatery, just talking to get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Football (Australian), Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics