New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet other cool guys to hang out and see where it goes

36 6'1 180lbs, Italian American, fit, work out at least 4-5 times per week. Enjoy spending time with friends, being active physically in and out of the gym :) checking out restaurants, movies, theater, travel and tons of sex.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleManaging Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cars, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness