New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is what you make it.

Male (45) looking for Female Nassau, Bahamas

I'm five foot ten roughly 230lbs a native from the Bahamas worki g in law enforcement. A single father of two in search of my dominican queen who has to be somewhere out there.i am determined to find her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedKawasaki klr 650 dual sport "special".
RidesDaily
RidesCross country
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes and uniform.
Favorite place or road to rideInternational Airport road

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBahamian
BuildMuscular
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLaw enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe price is right! ,Lmn drama..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesPredator, terminator, the mechanic
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPattie labelle, willie nelson, mariah carey, ray charles, anne murray, aretha franklyn..
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funA boat ride to one of my island's keys including tour guides and hiking the trails.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and with the person to complete my happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe ability to identify things or situations and tackle it head on.
On the first dateOn a fist date there will be dinner "leisure" the getting to know and relax. The setting of the mood for the evening with the lady. We will talk, eat, laugh most definately and from there things would take its course.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamL.A. clippers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting