New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I’m Dominica 5’6”

Male (51) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I’m from Brooklyn NY . My parents are from Dominican Republic . I’m interested in a Dominican woman. I am single. Have my own place.and car . My professional back ground is mechanic. I work for Coca Cola . So I fix the big trucks. I’m a simple man . Would like a woman with a good heart . Loyal . Loveing. Etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageDominican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Job TitleDiesel mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Rowing, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting