New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do You Enjoy Traveling - ¿ Disfrutas viajando?

I am semi-retired and enjoying my dream of moving to THE NORTH COAST of the Dominicana Republic. I enjoy excitement, traveling and socializing, however, I need a partner. If you are interested, let us start a chat.
I will be relocating on May 1, 2018. However, I will be in Punta Cana in on April 8, 2018, for one week.

Estoy semi-jubilado y disfruto de mi sueño de mudarme a LA COSTA NORTE de la República Dominicana. Disfruto de la emoción, viajar y socializar, sin embargo, necesito un compañero. Si está interesado, comencemos un chat.
Me trasladaré el 1 de mayo de 2018. Sin embargo, estaré en Punta Cana el 8 de abril de 2018 por una semana.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBarry White
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Athlete
Idea of funTraveling, Experimenting, relaxing and date night.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeExplore all of my potentials in all areas

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll tell you later if you really want to know.
On the first dateI'll tell you later if you really want to know.